Staff

Executive Director

Brent Downs
bdowns@sjwjobs.org

Director of Programs

Nina Lindsey
nlindsey@sjwjobs.org

Director of Development

Candace Sherwood
csherwood@sjwjobs.org

Office & Fiscal Manager

Beth Gaffney
bgaffney@sjwjobs.org

Development Specialist

Molly Pino
mpino@sjwjobs.org

Development Assistant

Natasha Steger
nbuffa@sjwjobs.org

Community Outreach Coordinator

Mariel Klein
mklein@sjwjobs.org

Employment Outreach Specialists

Carol Reed
creed@sjwjobs.org

Daren Strunk
dstrunk@sjwjobs.org

Job Developers

Denise Burns
dburns@sjwjobs.org

Ruben Myers
rmyers@sjwjobs.org

Elise Pinkowski
epinkowski@sjwjobs.org

Client Facilitator

Adan Camas
acamas@sjwjobs.org