Staff

Brent Downs, Executive Director


Brent Downs,
Executive Director

602-223-3463
bdowns@sjwjobs.org

Patrick Winters, Director of Programs


Patrick Winters,
Director of Programs

602-223-3469
pwinters@sjwjobs.org

Molly Pino,
Executive Coordinator

602-223-3465
mpino@sjwjobs.org

Guadalupe Dickerson

Guadalupe Dickerson, 
Office Manager

602-223-3464
gdickerson@sjwjobs.org

rae

Raeanne Herrera,
Development Specialist

602-223-3467
rherrera@sjwjobs.org

Beth Gaffney,
Grants Manager

602-223-3465
bgaffney@sjwjobs.org

Julia Tebben, Development Assistant

Julia Tebben,
Special Events and Outreach Coordinator

602-223-3468
jtebben@sjwjobs.org

Ruben Myers,
HSC Lead Job Developer

602-223-3473
rmyers@sjwjobs.org

Elliott Bartell, Engagement Specialist web

Elliot Bartell,
Employment Outreach Specialist

602-828-4085
ebartell@sjwjobs.org

Denise Burns, Job Developer

Denise Burns,
Job Developer

602-223-3462
dburns@sjwjobs.org

Daren Strunk, Outreach Job Developer

Daren Strunk,
Outreach Employment Specialist

602-810-0376
dstrunk@sjwjobs.org

Robert Smith, MSU Driver

Robert Smith,
MSU Driver

602-417-9854
rsmith@sjwjobs.org

Alexandria Flores, Outreach Employment Specialist

Alexandria Flores,
Outreach Employment Specialist

602-316-3501
aflores@sjwjobs.org

Carol Reed, Outreach Job Developer

Carol Reed,
Outreach Employment Specialist

602-292-4294
creed@sjwjobs.org

Joseph Anello, Client Facilitator

Joseph Anello,
Client Facilitator

602-417-9854
janello@sjwjobs.org