Staff

Brent Downs, Executive Director


Brent Downs,
Executive Director

602-223-3463
bdowns@sjwjobs.org

Patrick Winters,  Director of Programs


Patrick Winters,
Director of Programs

602-223-3469
pwinters@sjwjobs.org

Candace Sherwood, Director of Development


Candace Sherwood,
Director of Development

602-223-3467
csherwood@sjwjobs.org

Guadalupe Dickerson

Guadalupe Dickerson, 
Office Manager

602-223-3465
gdickerson@sjwjobs.org

Beth Gaffney, Office Manager

Beth Gaffney,
Grants Manager

602-223-3465
bgaffney@sjwjobs.org

Natasha Steger, Development Assistant

Natasha Steger,
Development Assistant

602-223-3468
nsteger@sjwjobs.org

Ruben Myers, HSC Lead Job Developer

Ruben Myers,
HSC Lead Job Developer

602-223-3473
rmyers@sjwjobs.org

Denise Burns, Job Developer

Denise Burns,
Job Developer

602-223-3462
dburns@sjwjobs.org

Celeste Cesey,  Outreach Employment Specialist

Celeste Casey,
Outreach Employment Specialist

602-417-9854
ccasey@sjwjobs.org

Alexandria Flores,  Outreach Employment Specialist

Alexandria Flores,
Outreach Employment Specialist

602-417-9854
aflores@sjwjobs.org

Carol Reed, Outreach Job Developer

Carol Reed,
Outreach Employment Specialist

602-292-4294
creed@sjwjobs.org

Daren Strunk, Outreach Job Developer

Daren Strunk,
Outreach Employment Specialist

602-810-0376
dstrunk@sjwjobs.org

Aidan Camas,  Client Facilitator

Aidan Camas,
Client Facilitator

602-417-9854
acamas@sjwjobs.org

Robert Smith, MSU Driver

Robert Smith,
MSU Driver

602-417-9854
rsmith@sjwjobs.org